Image

A Weekly Webinar Live From NYC • Every Friday @1pm EST

Virtual Networking Event

Friday, May 7
1pm ET | Noon CT | 11am MT | 10am PT 5pm UTC

Join us for an hour of virtual networking where you can promote your business, ask for advice, and share resources. Join us for this lively discussion where you can promote your business and bring your questions for our expert panel

How It Works

  1. Register for the Mastermind series below.
  2. The first 30 attendees will be added as panelists. 
  3. Panelists will introduce themselves, ask for advice on any business issues. 
  4. All attendees can share advice or resources in the Zoom chat. 

Join us for this lively discussion where you can bring your questions for the Q&A with our panel of experts. Attendees are also encouraged to sign up for a free Fashion Mingle profile prior to the event so you can connect directly with our panelists after the webinar. 

Mingle Mastermind Team

Meet the Mingle Mastermind Team that you’ll be seeing every week, LIVE from New York City!

Melissa Shea


With a passion for fashion and technology, Melissa Shea is the CEO and cofounder of Fashion Mingle, a global platform for fashion industry professionals. Fashion Mingle is a platform that connects fashion professionals with the resources they need locally, or anywhere in the world. With over 6000 members in 100+ categories, the Fashion Mingle platform is designed to build stronger local fashion communities, creating economic opportunities for all.

Connect with Melissa

Dale Noelle


As the owner of TRUE Model Management, Dale Noelle is instrumental in creating opportunities for New York’s freshest faces and working with many of the world’s most famous brands. Dale began her career as a model and has grown a thriving business, and has shared her knowledge and experience as an instructor at FIT and LIM. Dale is passionate about creating connections and opportunities for women-owned businesses through events and partnerships that bring together some of New York’s most successful female founders.

Connect with Dale

Dee Rivera


With a career in PR working with major brands and publications, Dee is known for creative strategies that build emerging brands through DCG Public Relations and DCG Group Media. As a serial entrepreneur, Dee is the founder of Latinista.com, Hampton’s Fashion Week, and Times Square Fashion Week, three platforms that create promotional opportunities for emerging designers, beauty, and wellness brands. Dee is an expert collaborator, putting together teams that have created some of New York’s most memorable events.

Connect with Dee

Shirin Movahed


As a brand builder (legally speaking), Shirin is the founder of Rakomova Law and has helped entrepreneurs achieve their dreams by expertly guiding them through the legal challenges of starting and protecting your business. Shirin is an active member of the New York fashion industry, serving on the board of Fashion Group International and serves as a mentor and board advisor to several private companies and organizations as a well as a startup incubator in the fashion industry.

Connect with Shirin

Catherine Schuller


Cat Schuller started her career as a model in NYC in the 70s and has been instrumental in the growth and success of many of New York’s most creative designers, models, event producers, and more. With a passion for inclusivity and sustainability, Catherine has been an instructor at FIT, LIM College, and helps organize events that promote sustainable fashion with the United Nations. Cat is the founder of Runway The Real Way, and Creative Director of hiTechMODA, two fashion show platforms showcasing emerging designers.

Connect with Cat

Every Friday

1pm ET | Noon CT | 11am MT | 10am PT
5pm UTC